Weekly Scripture

For God so loved the world, that He gave His one and only Son, that whosoever believes in Him shall not perish but be saved.

John 3:16

Sunday Bible Study


Join us for Sunday Morning Worship

Services begin at 10:50am.


Special Evening Presentation

"Instrumental Christmas" begins at 6:00pm.


Upward Basketball

Ages: 4 years old through 6th Grade

Cost: $80

Evaluations Monday, Nov 28 and Tuesday, Nov 29 at 6:30pm

Games begin in January

Registration Open Now

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Interested in volunteering click HERE

Christmas Special Services

Instrumental Service

Sunday, December 4

Begins at 6:00 pm

Join us as we begin the Christmas season.

Christmas Celebration

Saturday, Dec 10 at 7:00pm

Sunday, Dec 11 at 7:00pm

Doors open at 6:40pm

Combined Choirs Presentation

Carols and Candles

Sunday, December 18

Begins at 6:00pm

An evening of Christmas songs and family celebration.

Christmas Musical Presentation

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Starts at 7:00 pm

Doors open at 6:40pm


Christmas Services/Activities Schedule

Sun., Dec. 25 - Christmas Day - Family Worship Service at 10am

No Sunday School classes will meet this morning

No Evening Services


Sun., Jan. 1 - New Year's Day - Family Worship Service at 10am

No Sunday School classes will meet this morning

No Evening Service


There are no activities for Wednesday, Dec 21 and Dec 28

Bible Study only Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023

Church Office Christmas Schedule

Church Office will be closed beginning Wednesday, Dec. 21 through Monday, Jan. 2., 2023.

The office will reopen Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023 at 8:00am.

Wednesday Nights Activities

Family Meal - 4:50 pm (Reservations required)

New Prices for Meal:  Adults $5 (13yrs and up)

                                     Kids $2 (4yrs - 12yrs)

                                     Free for 3yrs and under

                 Maximum charge $20 for family

KidZone Praise - 5:45pm

Adult Bible Study - 6:00pm

Youth Ministry Paradigm  - 6:00pm

Celebration Choir - 6:30pm

RA's, GA's and Missions  - 6:40pm


SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAYS

9:30 AM - Sunday Morning Bible Classes     

10:50 AM - Morning Worship

6:00 PM - Bible Study


WEDNESDAYS

4:50 PM - Family Meal (reservations required)

5:45 PM - KidZone Praise

6:00 PM - Adult Bible Study

6:00 PM - Student Ministry - Paradigm

6:30 PM - Celebration Choir Practice

6:40 PM - RA's, GA's, Mission Friends